I am entitled to be sad from the person that hurt me
I am entitled to be angry from the person that pisses me off
I am entitled to express my emotions
I am only human

I can deny people my forgiveness
I can deny people my friendship
I can deny people my kindness
But I wont because I am a bigger person than that

I dont know how to hold grudge
I dont know how to be angry for so long
I dont know how to ruin a person’s reputation
How can it be so easy for some people?

View on Path

Leave a Reply

